Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

We bought our Acura at Butler & after an accident had the repairs done there, also. In both areas, we were treated with upmost courtesy & professionalism. The sales person, Rex, was extremely knowledgeable & had a kind & friendly personality. Brent, in the collision department, went above & beyond in providing excellent service. He delivered our car to us & returned our rental car to the rental company. The repairs done to our Acura were more than satisfactory & were completed in a timely manner. The rating for Butler Acura is an ‘excellent’ in both areas.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Great Summer Deals!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Love these guys. Always personable, genuine and friendly. They washed my car for free and Rex detailed my tires. They're amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Butler Acura! I felt very comfortable dealing with the sales and finance department. They were very friendly and professional. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy a vehicle. I had an overall fantastic experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 

I went inside Butler Acura to get to Butler Collision auto repair, in that regards yes five stars totally

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

My car had its alternator go out and Scott had it fixed the very next morning, I'm so impressed with his service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

My service time was quick and efficient. The employees offered me a ride anywhere, snacks, and drinks while I waiting. They were very accommodating. I will return for future work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

The service department always strives for excellence. From setting the appointment, to check-in, loaner car and the actual service, they are amazing. I wish all companies paid attention to their customers like this.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review