Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

New team working on the Acura side, I find to be exceedingly helpful, open, frank, knowledgeable. Recent maintenance visit was a pleasant experience. They also unexpectedly resolved some body work to my great delight.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

10 stars. I couldn't be more pleased. They were accommodating of my schedule so I interacted with several people; Max, Eric, Ken, Craig, Jeremy. I bought a used car. Great price, excellent service all throughout. After the sale, Craig showed me the cool stuff my car had to offer.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Exceptional and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Truck in! Truck out. Same day repair after hitting a bird. The collision center was great. Ordered parts. Took a little time due to back orders. Virgil kept me informed throughout the process. Bruno handed me keys to a super clean truck. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Travis and Virgil in the body shop are so great.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Just wanted to say best experience ever. If your going to buy a car in Ashland or any surrounding area. " Come See Eric" Awesome people !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Worked with Jack Scmhuck on a vehicle at my shop that needed work done ASAP. He squeezed us in, kept us updated and even made us aware of a nail in the tire that they patched for us as well. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Exiting this place to go north is always a pain. Other than that, they are fine

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

As satisfied owners of Acura and Honda vehicles for the past 20 years, we were in the market to replace our 2018 Honda CRV with another Honda/Acura product. We live in Ashland and wanted to do business in the community. Not only did we want to support our local dealership, but we also wanted the convenience of having our new car serviced here in town. I emailed Butler Acura in Ashland and received an immediate response from Eric, the Sales Manager. There was an Acura RDX on their lot with all of the amenities we had been seeking. Eric quoted a ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

We had someone hit us in the back at a car wash. Murphy's law, and l am a Murphy. Butler Ford fixed it like new AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my Honda here a couple months ago. They were super friendly and I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all. I went in to look at a car and a couple days later I drove one off the lot. If I still live in the area next time I’m in need of a vehicle, they will definitely be my first stop.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Rocky took time to teach me everything about my new MDX and all of the unique features. My wife loves her car and Rocky's expertise !!!! thank you Paula

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

These guys are great. They were able to fit me in when I got a flat, repaired the flat and mounted my studs. Great price and great staff, they have not done me wrong in over 15 years of business with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Best ever experience buying a new car!! I have bought many vehicles. Maria and Josh are the best ever!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Scott saved the day again. Had a dead battery on my MDX and he helped me figure out how to get it jumped!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Scott was very knowledgeable about my MDX and it was done quickly and on time. Thank you to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Sales person new about the Car and was a big help

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Clean well run business. Very nice techs who work really hard to get you vehicle ready

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

We bought a new 2022 Acura MDX from Butler Acura and we couldn't be happier. We worked with Tim Hershberger and Maria Hall. We were having a difficult time finding our Acura MDX at the price we were willing to pay in the Portland area. After we contacted Tim and shared with him what we were looking for, Tim was able to provide our MDX in the exact colors and trim package we were looking for. We were also able to bargain a sales price for the vehicle that was better than what we found in the Portland area. It ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Geno is the man ! Hooked me up with a new Acura ILX and got me the best deal possible he could for me. Service was amazing and treated me like family

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I was looking to trade in my Dodge Ram for a Ford Ranger. I am so grateful for Genos help and the fact that he went to bat for me to get the best deal. I will definitely send people to see Geno should they be looking for a car. Also want to Thank Jesse in finance for all of his hard work too. I absolutely love my 2019 Ford Ranger!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Rocky and Jack made this the easiest car buying experience we have ever had with a new car purchase! They made the entire process, which can be stressful, smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I was looking at a car online and I called him about it and was pleased to speak with Craig he was very promising sounding about helping me get into my dream car. I went in the next morning and had the pleasure of meeting Gino S. I don’t have the best credit at the moment and I wanted to trade my car in. Gino, Tim and Jesse all got together and worked there magic to get me into my dream car. I was so appreciative for there dedication for getting me a good deal and making sure they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The Butler organization is simply the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Had one of the best and easiest new car purchases. Rex Cunningham went out of his way get us the best deal and trade in value. Can't say how much I appreciate the laid back no hassle car purchasing experience. Will definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Rex is very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience here was very positive and I look forward to working with Rex in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

We purchased an MDX yesterday with the help of Kristine West. Were nervous because of past experience at car dealerships but we found out quickly that Kristine made it a great experience! She is very experienced, knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to and work with. There was no pressure, no game playing about price. She stayed with us through the finance phase and watched over us until we left. She offered to help us with the new car at any time after. She is a jewel!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Here's a shout-out for REX! He made two "house calls" to diagnosis and then jump-start my elderly mother's car. So helpful and polite! We really appreciated his extra service on this car, which he sold to her a few months ago.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I have bought my last 3 Acuras at Butler. They are nice and easy to work with! Great deals and selection. Scott McKirgan was very patient and personable I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Scott is the best car salesman I have ever had!! He is extremely good at his job and very trustworthy! Always calling me and keeping me updated we bought our car online and he delivered to us. so we had to trust him and our car was perfect just like he said very scary to do that but he told me everything and I love my car thanks so much!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Went in for an oil change, came out with a new previously owned car! .. That is, within 24hrs! 5 stars to observant Scott McKirgan who made my car search I hadn’t even started yet, a smooth and positive experience. Scott took his time to meet all my questions and come to an agreement I could afford. He is not ‘one of those pushy salesman’ I’d walk away from, but kind mannered with an open ear. Thank you Scott I am grateful for this experience. 5 Stars to you! This was my first experience with the dealership side of Butler. For ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Rex Cunningham is one of the most helpful salesman that I’ve had a pleasure in dealing with. He is a consummate professional with adroit reflexes to make sure that all your questions are answered. The vehicle was ready as promised and goes out of his way to make sure that everything is precise and to your specifications. He is very knowledgeable about the Acura MDX and recommend him to anyone of my friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I just bought my 2nd car in 2 years from Rex Cunningham at Butler Acura. Best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He is extremely good at his job and very trustworthy! I do not like dealing with car salesmen but Rex makes it a very pleasant experience. Not your normal, pushy salesman. If they don’t have what you’re looking for Rex will find it. I will go to him again!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Scott was the best salesman I've ever dealt with. We got exactly what we were looking for. The financing was fast and easy. They even had someone full of information that showrd us how to use all the fancy buttons, Christine, I think. Such a great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Scott was very patient and worked with me to get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Tonya was also helpful with the final paperwork and settling the deal. All in all a relaxed and satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Scott McKirgan at Butler Acura. I went in to upgrade my 2016 Acura MDX to the 2021 Acura RDX and I was not disappointed. Scott was calm, explained all the features of the car and was kind through the whole process. No pushy salesman here! I was in and out in less time than expected, and he followed up a few days later. I have been working with Butler Acura for the last few years and have always had positive experiences with all of the staff. Thank you Scott for your excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I bought a Kia and will never have my services done at Kia 😡 I AM LOYAL TO BUTLER ACURA 😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Knowledgable and enthusiastic. While the whole process took way too long (the automobile industry has never figured out that this is a major problem and deters potential customers from visiting) this was not Olivia's problem, she is quick and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Willing to spend time with customers. Great service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Scott Goff assisted me with my 2000 Acura TL. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I had a headlight issue and he and his department went above and beyond the basics in resolving the issue! Thank you Scott! Darin Bryan Ridgefield, Wa.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Clean,friendly,helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Nice guys in the service center. Will be bringing our Acura here from now on!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Just bought a car from butler Acura and was helped by Geno. He was very helpful and helped me get exactly what I wanted. He want pushy on the sale and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Just want to give Geno at Butler Acura a shout out for helping me get into my dream car! He’s a charm, very helpful, NOT PUSHY at all what so ever, looking for what’s in the best interest for my family! Great experience as always, everyone makes you feel at home here. 5 ⭐️

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Rick Barry was super helpful and friendly! Had fun!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Five Stars☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤ Special thanks to Butler Acura of Ashland Oregon.... Thank you for squeezing me into an open slot on your busy day to get my brakes fixed. I know your schedule was already full, but I sincerely appreciate that you worked it out for me. I work 2 part time jobs that had to be put on hold until that brake issue was resolved. Everyone that works at Butler Acura has always been very professional and kind and has always done an exceptional job taking care of my Acura. A special Thanks to Scott Goff in the Service dept. He ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Thanks so much to Geno at Butler Acura for making my car buying experience pleasant. He was great at taking the time to explain all the car features and answer any questions I had. Everyone from sales, sales manager and finance was wonderful. Definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I was helped by Geno here when I bought my car. He was very friendly, not pushy at all and super helpful. He gave me a lot of good advice. I shopped around a lot and this dealership by far had the best service. I will definitely but from them again and I'd recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

A great experience all around! Fantastic Toyota Camry! Thank you Geno for superb service that continues to this day! Everybody at Butler was great! Truly enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Rex Cunningham was great. A good salesman and a true car guy. very knowledgeable about Acuras and cars in general. I would highly recommend Butler Acura.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Geno was extremely helpful and cool. Helped me find the car that I wanted and showed me all of its features. He was nice and "not pushy". It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

These guys are Good.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Thank you to Geno Seig and the team at Butler Acura for a fantastic experience buying my new Acura!! I absolutely love it!! Geno was an absolute pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend giving Geno a call for your next purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Everyone there treats me like the princess that i am

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Just purchased a beautiful 2020 MDX Advance Package from Butler Acura. Working with sales team member Rex Cunningham was great - good communication and helpful in every way. We ordered a bunch of extras for our car and Oscar in the Service department worked extra hard, even staying late, to get our new rig all ready for us to take delivery on time. They gave us a very fair price for our trade-in, accommodated our requests and made the whole process work great. Highly recommend the entire Butler Acura team!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Scott in the service department was so friendly! I was told by the butler on 62 that I needed to replace 3 different belts soon; that was a year ago. I haven’t gotten a chance to replace them. While my car was at the butler in Ashland was was going to get them replaced. Scott had informed me that my belts looked brand new and didn’t need replaced!!!!!!! I am so thankful for his honesty!!!!!!!!!! I will forever go to the butler in Ashland!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Rick, Brent and Jeff were absolutely phenomenal! I walked in just to look, no pressure sales, just welcoming and friendly. These gentleman made the buying process easy, fast and were genuinely excited for me. Rick had me laughing and our conversation never stalled. BEST buying experience I have ever had. Thank you so much! I'll be passing along your info to anyone that's in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Amazing costumer service and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend buying from Butler to anyone looking for a new Truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Waited with neighbors. They drove us to Mexican restaurant....3/8 miles away in the rain and back. VERY nice company.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Really rock. Love those guys 👦

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019

Rex Cunningham was an amazing salesman and the whole process was very low-key, respectful and easy with him specifically. Although the dealership still works as a traditional dealership where you make an offer, the salesman delivers it to the manager, the manager counters and the salesman is just the messenger, the process was overall very satisfactory. I left with what felt like a great purchase price for our vehicle, a great warranty and a new friend in Rex. Truly, you will not be disappointed by Rex's attention to detail and his desire to put the customer's experience first. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Steve Perry and the entire crew at Butler Acura were awesome to deal with! They made the purchase of my new TLX the smoothest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I absolutely recommend Steve Perry and the Butler Acura team for your next car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019

Mr. Perry sold me and my wife a b-e-a-utiful WRX. He was kind, patient and fought for us in order to get the deal we needed. Well done Steve and Butler

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

What a stand up place. Our salesperson Rocky was excellent to work with and feel like we got a good deal on our Acura

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Hands down THE best place to buy a car! Thanks to Rex and Craig, and the rest of the team who made my car buying experience BY FAR the easiest, most seamless process I have ever experienced! There was no hidden agendas to get me in the door. They are so up to speed with the times, making it possible for me to stay at work and use an electronic form to fill out a credit app. Me personally who is now on their 10th car has had first hand experiences on the headache and time it takes waiting at ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Rex Cunningham was the most helpful and knowledgeable salesman I've met. I worked at a dealer for 3 years and even bought cars while I worked there and non of those salesman come close to the professionalism and knowledge that Rex has. Awesome time at butler acura. The whole staff was helpful. Steve P. Who sits next to Rex helped with friendly conversation while Rex was getting loan approval. Very nice extremely clean dealership with the best help around!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Great Summer Deals!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019

We bought our Acura at Butler & after an accident had the repairs done there, also. In both areas, we were treated with upmost courtesy & professionalism. The sales person, Rex, was extremely knowledgeable & had a kind & friendly personality. Brent, in the collision department, went above & beyond in providing excellent service. He delivered our car to us & returned our rental car to the rental company. The repairs done to our Acura were more than satisfactory & were completed in a timely manner. The rating for Butler Acura is an ‘excellent’ in both areas.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Butler Acura! I felt very comfortable dealing with the sales and finance department. They were very friendly and professional. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy a vehicle. I had an overall fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

I went inside Butler Acura to get to Butler Collision auto repair, in that regards yes five stars totally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

My service time was quick and efficient. The employees offered me a ride anywhere, snacks, and drinks while I waiting. They were very accommodating. I will return for future work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

My car had its alternator go out and Scott had it fixed the very next morning, I'm so impressed with his service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The service department always strives for excellence. From setting the appointment, to check-in, loaner car and the actual service, they are amazing. I wish all companies paid attention to their customers like this.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review