Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

Love my new RDX! Mark Kelly was so helpful and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

I live in Klamath Falls and was browsing on the internet for a small car to run around town in. My husband and I bought a 2019 Ford 250 from Steve Green and had a great experience. Found a Kia Soul at Butler Acura, spoke with Rex on the phone, this car was at the Butler Kia and Rex was willing to drive there check out the car and even drive it! He texted me pictures of the Kia Soul. And he drove it to Butler Acura. I gave him my information he put all the paperwork together and the deal was done. I put my trust in Rex and I came out a winner with a 2017 Soul Kia. I drove to Medford and took a test drive fell in love with the car, Rex went over everything in operating the car and we went over to the finance department signed all the paperwork and drove away in my Kia Soul a very happy customer! I want to thank Rex and the finance guy (I'm sorry can't remember his name) for a great experience and the shortest time in a dealership ever! I highly recommend the Butler family dealerships.Suzi Snell

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Scott was helpful, my car was taken in and finished in a satisfactory time. I appreciate the coffee in the waiting room. One complaint that I have mentioned before, I like using the coupons that I am sent, but the heavy colored ink ads that I don't care about print out and waste my printer ink.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Service appt. at 1PM. Service began at 1PM service completed at 1:57 PM.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I have always received excellent service, especially from Service Representatives Joe and now Scott. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. And I have never had any problem with repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Brent was awesome!Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Very Courteous and Professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

I had my mind set that I wanted a 2019 Honda Accord but thought I should at least look at what Acura had to offer first. Rob Lucey and Rex Cunningham spent quite a bit of time showing me all of the Acura features, and by the time I was done I felt like the 2019 Acura TLX fit my needs better. I am totally in love with this car!! The car buying experience literally took 3 hours and it wasn't stressful. I'm VERY HAPPY!:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review